skip to Main Content

Where to buy Biohoney

 

You are really welcome to order right here with us at Biohoney!
www.biohoneynz.co.nz

HealthPost New Zealand
https://www.healthpost.co.nz
info@healthpost.co.nz
0800 148 148
PO Box 9, Collingwood, Golden Bay 7054, New Zealand

HealthPost Australia
https://www.healthpost.com.au
info@healthpost.com.au
1800 040 156
PO Box 60518, Titirangi, Auckland 0642, New Zealand

HealthPost Retail Store
3047 Great North Road, New Lynn
Auckland 0600, New Zealand, (09) 826 1356
https://www.healthpost.co.nz/auckland-store

Bee Nice
45 Rue Lavaud
Akaroa, Canterbury

Commonsense Organics – Wellington Store
260 Wakefield Street, Wellington
Phone: 04 384 3314
E-mail: wellington@commonsenseorganics.co.nz

Commonsense Organics – Kilbirnie Store
37 Rongotai Road, Wellington
Phone: 04 387 1751
E-mail: kilbirnie@commonsenseorganics.co.nz

Commonsense Organics – Lower Hutt Store
37 Waterloo Road, Wellington
Phone: 04 566 4783
E-mail: hutt@commonsenseorganics.co.nz

Commonsense Organics – Johnsonville Store
96 Johnsonville Road, Wellington
Phone: 04 478 1907
E-mail: johnsonville@commonsenseorganics.co.nz

Commonsense Organics – Kapiti Store
Coastlands Mall, Paraparamu, Wellington
Phone: 04 298 7205
E-mail: kapiti@commonsenseorganics.co.nz

Commonsense Organics – Mt Eden Store
284 Dominion Road, Mt Eden, Auckland
Phone: 09 973 4133
E-mail: mteden@commonsenseorganics.co.nz

Naked Baby Eco Boutique
www.nakedbaby.co.nz
1332 Gibbston Valley Highway
RD 1, Queenstown, New Zealand 9371
Phone: 021 973 011
E-mail: info@nakedbaby.co.nz

VitaKids Singapore
www.vitakids.biz/contact

NaturesWisdom Singapore
www.NaturesWisdom.sg

Taiwan – Hope Natural Limited
www.bestanz.com

Taiwan – Krone Trade International Taiwan 
www.biohoneynz.com.tw

healthpost-betteryoulogo2014
Back To Top